Log in

20 September 2007 @ 04:18 pm
Week 67 : Submissions  
This weeks theme is.....


Only members of the group °C-ute may be featured in your icon. If there are other artists in the picture they must NOT be the focus of the icon! Current members of °C-ute include: Umeda Erika, Yajima Maimi, Nakajima Saki, Suzuki Airi, Okai Chisato, Hagiwara Mai, Arihara Kanna. Graduated member: Murakami Megumi
All comments are screened, have a question? leave a comment

♥ You may submit 3 icons.
♥ Entries must be in by Friday September 28th at 11pm EST to this post.
♥ Icons must be 100x100 or smaller and no larger then 40KB.
♥ Icons must be made fresh & not shown ANYWHERE until voting is over and the winners are announced!
♥ Have fun!

Entries must be submitted like this:

URL: http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a10/__riddikulus___/Icons%203/exc-ute.png
Artist featured: Arihara Kanna
Credits: user info